Links

Acubalance Wellness Centre: Traditional Chinese Medicine Infertility Treatment Clinic
http://www.acubalance.ca

Family Passages www.familypassages.ca

Fertile Soul (Dr. Randine Lewis): www.thefertilesoul.com

Infertility Awareness Association of Canada: www.iaac.ca

Infertility Network: www.infertilitynetwork.org

Hormone Imbalance/Perimenopause/Menopause:

Dr. Jerrilynn Prior: www.cemcor.ubc.ca

Insomnia/ Sleep Issues:

National Sleep Foundation (U.S): www.sleepfoundation.org

Mental Health:

BC Information Resource: www.heretohelp.bc.ca

Mood Disorders Association of BC: www.mdabc.net

Canadian Mental Health Association: www.cmha.ca

Green Light Communications: www.greenzonetalk.com

Parenting:

Barbara Coloroso: www.kidsareworthit.com

Information Children: www.sfu.ca/infochild

Positive Discipline: www.positivediscipline.com

Westcoast Family Resource Society: www.westcoastfamily.org

Mama Renew: www.mamarenew.ca

Pregnancy/ Postpartum:

BC Women’s Reproductive Mental Health Program: http://www.bcwomens.ca/Services/HealthServices/ReproductiveMentalHealth/default.htm
(Self Care program manual for postpartum depression is available, as a download, free of charge from this site)

Pacific Post Partum Support Society: www.postpartum.org
Post Partum Depression/ Dads: www.postpartummen.com

Westside Midwives: www.westsidemidwives.com

Genesis Fertility Clinic: www.genesis-fertility.com